Carnival at Camp Scatico!

Pie Eating Contest at Carnival!

Pie Eating Contest at Carnival!

Forgive my delay in blogging about carnival.  Such a fun day!!

My Nephew in the Dunk Tank!

Carnival is an afternoon of co-ed activities where every group runs a “traditional” carnival booth.  This year we had a dunk booth, a kissing booth, a marriage booth, and a whole bunch of killer games.  There are prizes for winners, of course.  This year there was an ice cream truck!  These kids don’t know how good they have it… I mean, in my day… JK. 😉

My nephew in the dunk tank from another angle.  You can bet I got a lot of pictures of this!

My nephew in the dunk tank from another angle. You can bet I got a lot of pictures of this!

I helped decorate.  There was a World Cup theme.

I helped decorate. There was a World Cup theme.

Leave a Reply

